more wedding scrapbook!

engagement

img_4425small.JPG

img_4426small.JPG

cranes

img_4427small.JPG

invitationĀ 

img_4428small.JPG

3 Responses to “more wedding scrapbook!”


  1. 1 Karen December 4, 2006 at 1:58 am

    This is going to be a wonderful journey for you to revisit over the years. You’re doing a great job on it.

  2. 2 leslier December 4, 2006 at 6:12 am

    awww! we also had cranes at our wedding. we didn’t nearly get to 1000…. I haven’t even started scrapping my wedding yet. will get to it one day. Nice job!

  3. 3 Autumn January 9, 2007 at 8:44 pm

    WOW! Fantastic! I wish I had time to scrap my kids stuff. I should have started forever ago, because now I’m like 5 years behind! ACK!


Leave a Reply

