wedding invites

I did some embossing last night of my cherry blossom stamp and it turned out awesome! I love the effect it does. I might try to do our names that way too, and just hand write the rest of the info in a textish font.

I ordered all of the envelopes last night too because I found GORGEOUS pink ones at Kate’s Paperie. They sent me the samples I ordered last night and enclosed an extra coupon, so I just went ahead and got how many I needed. Here is what they look like:
pinkenvelope (1k image)

That is the inner envelope. The outer is just a smidge bigger and it is a sand color.

If I lived in New York City, I would TOTALLY work there. I think I would love working in a stationary shop. Too bad I can’t just have a fun little job and not have to worry about money. Maybe someday I can own my own little paper shop. Kate’s has also been featured in Martha Stewart which I think is pretty cool.

0 Responses to “wedding invites”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

