a love of letters

I think I have an addiction to stationary. I love to go into stationary stores and pick up cards or packages of cute notecards or envelopes or whatever. And I keep them all in a really pretty trunk. I also like to use them up until I have one left and then just keep that one and not use it. The Papyrus downtown is especially awful because they always have sales that make things super cheap!

I should work in a stationary store.

0 Responses to “a love of letters”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

